Announcement

September 8 - 29, 2018 - Fall Ball 2018

Registration for Fall Ball 2018 is now live! Please visit the dashboard for more information. All registration and payments must be made by August 31, 2018 at 11:59 pm.

Thursday August 30, 2018 - Year End Event

Information regarding the Year End Banquet has been released. Please go to here for more information.

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Finals Sunday for Juniors and Seniors

CCSA's 38th final playoff will be played at Wigmore Park.

Tuesday August 21, 2018 - 2018 Junior Playoff Meeting

Junior playoff meeting will be from 7:30 to 8:30 pm. It will be held at at East Toronto Chinese Baptist Church. If you have any inquiries regarding your scoresheets, please email scheduling@ccsasoftball.net.

Tuesday August 14, 2018 - 2018 Senior Playoff Meeting

Senior playoff meeting will be from 7:30 to 8:30 pm. It will be held at at East Toronto Chinese Baptist Church. If you have any inquiries regarding your scoresheets, please email scheduling@ccsasoftball.net.

Saturday June 30, 2018 - Junior Season Start

Kickoff weekend for Junior's season.

Saturday June 9, 2018 - Full Uniforms

Full uniforms are required by the 2nd Saturday in June, this year it will be on June 9. Please see here on what a full uniform consists of.

Saturday May 26 and Sunday May 27, 2018 - Senior and Varsity Season Start

Kickoff weekend for Senior's and Varsity's season.

Saturday May 12, 2018 - Ump Test #3

Ump test #3 will be held at at East Toronto Chinese Baptist Church from 2 -5 pm. Please register for the test online on the dashboard.

Saturday May 5, 2018 - Gear Up!

Gear Up! this year will be held at Richmond Hill Chinese Baptist Church from 9 am - 3 pm. Lunch will be provided for those registered to attend. Please register for this event on the dashboard.

Saturday April 28, 2018 - Ump Test #2

Ump test #2 will be held atat East Toronto Chinese Baptist Church from 2 - 5 pm. Please register for the test online on the dashboard.

Saturday April 21, 2018 - Ump Test #1 and Player registration due

Ump test #1 will be held at at East Toronto Chinese Baptist Church from 10 am - 1 pm. Please register for the test online on the dashboard. Absolute deadline for all returning and new player registration due. All signed forms officially due on this date.

Saturday April 7, 2018 - Umping Clinic and Team Registration Due

Umping clinic will be held on April 7, 2018 and for registration fees, please go to at East Toronto Chinese Baptist Church from 9 - 11 am.

Monday April 2, 2018 - No Play Date Submissions Due Date

Due date for no play date forms, available here. Please email the form to schedule@ccsasoftball.net.

Saturday March 17, 2018 - Pastor's and Liaison Breakfast

Pastor's and Liaison Breakfast will be held at East Toronto Chinese Baptist Church, on Saturday, March 17, 2018 from 9 am - 1 pm. Pastoral attendance is highly recommended, however, at least 1 representative per church is mandatory.

Friday February 23, 2018 - Registration for 2018 Season begins!

Registration for 38th season begins.

Monday February 5, 2018 - Kickoff for the 2018 Season

All information regarding our 38th season will be available on this day.